Posted

print

favorite this post $500 Male Room Mate wanted to share 3 bedroom house (Marcy) hide this posting unhide

available feb 22

house
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for a male to rent the 3rd bedroom in my home. You would share the house with myself and another make room mate. Looking for someone who is employed, responsible, respectable of others, quiet, and must love pets as I have dogs and cats. NO smoking, NO tobacco chewing, NO DRUGS. Home is located in a nice quiet neighborhood close to shopping and SUNY POLY. Home has hardwood floors throughout, oak kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Large yard with several flower and vegetable gardens. If you enjoy gardening you would be welcome to garden. CASH only, NO checks thanks to a previous tenant bouncing several rent checks. The bedroom currently has full size bed with mattress and box spring. This could be stored if you have your own bed. There is a large closet in the room and plenty of storage in built in cabinets. They work great to store clothes instead of needing a dresser. Rent is $500 a month including all utilities. There is NO cable as I switched to indoor antenna for my tv. You would be responsible for your own cable or indoor antenna. References and years at your current job as well as a security deposit. Room is available immediately. Please email me with any questions or info. I will be checking emails periodically and will reply back ASAP. Everyone shares in the cleaning and picks up after themselves making cleaning that much easier.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6812263812

posted:

updated:

best of [?]